Subscribe to Community Services and Revitalization Calendar

Community Services and Revitalization Calendar By Date
Next 30 to 90 Days

 

August 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014 - Thursday, October 30, 20144-5pm
H.Y.P.E. Workshop at Bridges of Hope Neighborhood Place
 
Monday, August 25, 2014 - Monday, December 08, 20143-5pm
Wonder Girls, Youth Empowerment at Bridges of Hope Neighborhood Place (Bi-monthly on 2nd and 4th Mon
 
 

October 2014

Thursday, October 02, 20149 am - 12 pm, by appointment only
Credit & Financial Counseling
 
Friday, October 03, 20149 am - 1 pm, by appointment only
KYnect at the Empowerment Center
 
Tuesday, October 07, 20146pm-7pm
Financial Recovery workshop - October 7
 
Thursday, October 09, 20149 am - 1 pm, by appointment only
Legal Counseling
 
Friday, October 10, 201412:00pm - 2:00pm
Start Fresh! workshop - September 11
 
Friday, October 10, 201412:00pm-2:00pm
Start Fresh! workshop - October 10
 
Thursday, October 23, 20149 am - 1 pm, by appointment only
Legal Counseling
 
 

November 2014

Tuesday, November 04, 20146pm-7pm
Strategies for Slashing Your Debt - November 4
 
Thursday, November 13, 20145:30pm-7:30pm
Start Fresh! - November 13