Map It

Map City Services

Enter an address:
(e.g., 410 S Fifth Street)
Click...
 

  Features

Metro Calendar

Event:
March 20-April 6- The Color Purple
Location:
Jewish Community Center
Start Date:
Thursday, March 20, 2014
End Date:
Sunday, April 06, 2014
Time:
Varies, see description for dates and times
Event Details:
Set to a joyous score featuring jazz, ragtime, gospel, and blues, The Color Purple is a story of hope, a testament to the healing power of love, and a celebration of life. Tickets are $18 in advance and $20 at the door.

Show Times are:
Thursday, Mar. 20- 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Mar. 22- 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Mar. 23- 2 p.m.
Thursday, Mar. 27- 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Mar. 29- 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Mar. 30- 2 p.m.
Monday, Mar. 31- 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Apr. 3- 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Apr. 5- 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Apr. 6- 2 p.m.
For Additional Information: