Map It

Map City Services

Enter an address:
(e.g., 410 S Fifth Street)
Click...
 

  Features

Subscribe to Metro Calendar

Metro Calendar By Topic
Next 30 Days

Budget and Taxes Business and Economic Development
Career Opportunities and Employment Courts and County Officials
Education Environment/Air Quality
Festivals/Special Events/International/Performing Arts Get Involved
Health and Human Services Health/Fitness/Outdoors
Housing and Community Development Kids and Youth
Neighborhoods Places To Go
Public Meetings/Conferences/Conventions Public Safety
Resident Services Sports and Sporting Events
 

Festivals/Special Events/International/Performing Arts

 

June 2014

Friday, June 06, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014Friday nights @ 7:30 and Saturday nights at 7:00
June 6- Oct. 31- Louisville Ghost Walks
 
 

August 2014

Friday, August 01, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014Fri-12-8pm & Sat-11am- 4pm
Aug. 1-Oct. 25- Working Hands: A Modern Generation Explores the Ancient Craft of Textiles
 
 

September 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014 - Saturday, September 20, 2014Times vary, see below
Sept. 2-20- Love's Labour's Lost
 
Tuesday, September 02, 20146-7 p.m.
September 2 - Animal House Volunteer Orientation
 
Sunday, September 07, 2014Registration 11am to 3 PM
Sept. 7- 6th Annual JDRF Open Car & Motorcycle Show
 
Thursday, September 11, 20147:30pm
Sept. 11- Don Williams
 
Friday, September 12, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014Varies, see below
Sept. 12-Oct. 31- Fifth Third Bank's Dracula
 
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014Sat: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM and Sun: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sept. 13-14- Open Studio Weekend
 
Saturday, September 13, 20149am
Sept. 13- Walk to Cure Arthritis
 
Saturday, September 13, 2014pam
Sept. 13- FARE Walk for Food Allergy Louisville
 
Sunday, September 14, 20141pm
Sept. 14- NEW "Interactive" Tour- "A Journey Through Bourbon History at Cave Hill Cemetery"
 
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014Various
Sept. 14-21- Disney On Ice Presents Princesses And Heroes
 
Wednesday, September 17, 20148:30-11:30am
Sept. 17- How to Run Your Business So You Can Leave It in Style
 
Friday, September 19, 20147pm
Sept. 19- Makers Mark After Dark
 
Saturday, September 20, 201410:30 a.m. -2:30 p.m.
Sept. 20- By Re-Quest
 
Saturday, September 20, 2014Noon-Midnight
Sept. 20- The Original Butchertown Oktoberfest
 
Saturday, September 20, 20148am-3pm
Sept. 20- Big Bash Color Dash
 
Saturday, September 20, 201410am-5pm
Sept. 20- 5th Annual Art in the Park
 
Sunday, September 21, 20143-6pm
Sept. 21- Starfish Stroll
 
Sunday, September 21, 2014Noon
Sept. 21- Louisville AIDS Walk and Pet Walk
 
Tuesday, September 23, 201412-1pm
Sept. 23- Cooper/Clayton Smoking Cessation Classes
 
Wednesday, September 24, 20147:30pm
Sept. 24- Las Cafeteras
 
Thursday, September 25, 20148pm
Sept. 25- The Head and the Heart
 
Friday, September 26, 20149am-5pm
Sept. 26- Over the Edge
 
Saturday, September 27, 20149:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
September 27 - Animal Care Society Bark in the Park
 
Saturday, September 27, 201411 a.m. - 12 p.m.
September 27- Animal House Volunteer Orientation
 
Sunday, September 28, 20141pm
Sept. 28- 2014 National Kidney Foundation Kidney Walk