Map It

Map City Services

Enter an address:
(e.g., 410 S Fifth Street)
Click...
 

  Features

Subscribe to Metro Calendar

Metro Calendar By Topic
Next 30 Days

Budget and Taxes Business and Economic Development
Courts and County Officials Education
Environment/Air Quality Festivals/Special Events/International/Performing Arts
Get Involved Health and Human Services
Health/Fitness/Outdoors Housing and Community Development
Kids and Youth Neighborhoods
Places To Go Public Meetings/Conferences/Conventions
Public Safety Resident Services
Sports and Sporting Events
 

Festivals/Special Events/International/Performing Arts

 

June 2014

Friday, June 06, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014Friday nights @ 7:30 and Saturday nights at 7:00
June 6- Oct. 31- Louisville Ghost Walks
 
 

August 2014

Friday, August 01, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014Fri-12-8pm & Sat-11am- 4pm
Aug. 1-Oct. 25- Working Hands: A Modern Generation Explores the Ancient Craft of Textiles
 
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - Tuesday, October 07, 2014Times Vary
JCC Patio Gallery exhibits Melinda Snyder’s Artful Textiles
 
 

September 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014Varies, see below
Sept. 12-Oct. 31- Fifth Third Bank's Dracula
 
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014Various
Sept. 14-21- Disney On Ice Presents Princesses And Heroes
 
Sunday, September 21, 20143-6pm
Sept. 21- Starfish Stroll
 
Sunday, September 21, 2014Noon
Sept. 21- Louisville AIDS Walk and Pet Walk
 
Tuesday, September 23, 201412-1pm
Sept. 23- Cooper/Clayton Smoking Cessation Classes
 
Wednesday, September 24, 20147:30pm
Sept. 24- Las Cafeteras
 
Thursday, September 25, 20148pm
Sept. 25- The Head and the Heart
 
Friday, September 26, 20149am-5pm
Sept. 26- Over the Edge
 
Saturday, September 27, 20149:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
September 27 - Animal Care Society Bark in the Park
 
Saturday, September 27, 201411 a.m. - 12 p.m.
September 27 - Animal House Volunteer Orientation
 
Sunday, September 28, 20141pm
Sept. 28- 2014 National Kidney Foundation Kidney Walk
 
 

October 2014

Friday, October 03, 20147pm
Oct. 3- Makers Mark After Dark
 
Friday, October 03, 2014 - Saturday, October 04, 201411am
Oct. 3-4- Nunnlea Craft Fair
 
Sunday, October 05, 20141pm
Oct. 5- Art and Artists Tour of Cave Hill Cemetery
 
Tuesday, October 07, 20146-9pm
Oct. 7- 2014 Tower Awards Presented By Presentation Academy
 
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 - Sunday, October 26, 2014Various
Oct. 7-26- The Last Five Years
 
Saturday, October 11, 20148am - 2pm
Oct. 11- Brightside Compost Sale
 
Saturday, October 11, 201411am-4pm
Oct. 11- Highview Community Fall Festival & Parade
 
Thursday, October 16, 20142:30pm
Oct. 16- Lecture- "The Past, Present, and Future of Cave Hill Cemetery: Louisville's Landmark"
 
Friday, October 17, 20144-10pm
Oct. 17- 2014 Brewfest
 
Saturday, October 18, 201410:30 a.m. -2:30 p.m.
Oct. 18- By Re-Quest
 
Saturday, October 18, 20148am - 2pm
Oct. 18- Brightside Compost Sale