Subscribe to Metro Calendar

Metro Calendar By Date
Next 30 Days

 

April 2014

Saturday, April 05, 2014 - Sunday, August 31, 2014M-F 9-5, Sun noon-5
April 5- Aug. 31- Girdiron Glory
 
 

June 2014

Wednesday, June 04, 2014 - Wednesday, August 06, 201411am-Noon
Simple, Low Cost Cooking at First Neighborhood Place
 
Friday, June 06, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014Friday nights @ 7:30 and Saturday nights at 7:00
June 6- Oct. 31- Louisville Ghost Walks
 
Monday, June 09, 2014 - Monday, September 22, 20146-7pm
Diabetes Support Group at NorthWest Neighborhood Place
 
 

July 2014

Wednesday, July 02, 2014 - Wednesday, July 30, 201411am-2pm
Each Wednesday Shawnee Library Outreach at Ujima Neighborhood Place
 
Tuesday, July 08, 2014 - Tuesday, July 29, 201412:30-1:45 PM
Meditation at Ujima Neighborhood Place
 
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - Tuesday, August 26, 2014Various
July 20- AquaVenture Art Show
 
Monday, July 28, 20148pm
Free Summer Movies - WILLY WONKA AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY
 
Monday, July 28, 20145:30pm
July 28- 44th Annual World Famous Dainty Contest
 
Monday, July 28, 2014Doors 7pm - Show 8pm
July 28 - Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory - Iroquois Amphitheater
 
Tuesday, July 29, 20143:30-5:30pm
Healthy Journey for Two educational baby shower at Cane Run Neighborhood Place
 
Thursday, July 31, 20149am-12pm
Back to School Festival at Stuart Middle School
 
Thursday, July 31, 20148pm
July 31- John Butler Trio
 
 

August 2014

Friday, August 01, 20145-11pm
Aug. 1-Republic Bank First Friday Trolley Hop
 
Friday, August 01, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014Fri-12-8pm & Sat-11am- 4pm
Aug. 1-Oct. 25- Working Hands: A Modern Generation Explores the Ancient Craft of Textiles
 
Friday, August 01, 20144-11pm
Aug. 1- Creekside Jam, a Parklands Benefit
 
Friday, August 01, 2014All Day
Aug. 1- Creekside Jam
 
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 - Sunday, August 10, 2014All Day
Roots Week 2014 Retreat
 
Thursday, August 07, 2014 - Sunday, August 17, 20142 & 7pm
Aug. 7-17- Spring Awakening
 
Thursday, August 07, 2014 - Friday, August 08, 2014Various
Aug. 7-8- Summer Fun Days
 
Friday, August 08, 20146-10pm
Aug. 8- Friday Night LIVE!
 
Friday, August 08, 20146pm
Aug. 8- Movie Night at the Louisville Zoo
 
Friday, August 08, 20146pm
Aug. 8- Brightside Bash
 
Friday, August 08, 20146-10pm
Aug. 8- FridayFest at Highview Park
 
Saturday, August 09, 201410:30am-12:30pm
Aug. 9- Braille for the Sighted: Workshops for Young People
 
Saturday, August 09, 2014Doors 7pm - Show 8pm
Aug 9 - Despicable Me 2 - Iroquois Amphitheater
 
Saturday, August 09, 2014 - Sunday, August 10, 20149am-5pm
Aug. 9-10- Tandem Sport Doubles Volleyball Tournament
 
Saturday, August 09, 20148pm
Free Summer Movies - DESPICABLE ME 2
 
Saturday, August 09, 2014Noon-9pm
Aug. 9- 3rd Annual Shawnee-Jewell Park Day
 
Saturday, August 09, 201411 a.m. - 12 p.m.
August 9 - Animal House Volunteer Orientation
 
Saturday, August 09, 2014Noon-11pm
Aug. 9- 165th St Joseph Orphans' Picnic
 
Saturday, August 09, 201411 a.m. - 12 p.m.
August 9 - Animal House Volunteer Orientation
 
Saturday, August 09, 20146:30pm
Aug. 9- Twilight Driving Tour of Cave Hill Cemetery
 
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
YMCA Community Luncheon
 
Thursday, August 14, 20147pm
Aug. 14- Umphrey's McGee
 
Friday, August 15, 20149:30 am -2:30 pm
2014 Louisville Metro RSVP 4th Annual In-Service Training
 
Saturday, August 16, 201412:30pm-3:00pm
Aug. 16- APH Film Festival: Ray
 
Sunday, August 17, 2014Registration begins @ 8:00am, ride leaves @ 10:00am
Aug. 17- 12th Annual JDRF Awareness Ride
 
Wednesday, August 20, 201410:00 AM
August 20 - Air Pollution Control Board Regular Meeting
 
Friday, August 22, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 201410am-4:30pm
Aug. 22-24- Summer Used Book Sale
 
Saturday, August 23, 201411am-7pm
Aug. 23- African Heritage Festival
 
Saturday, August 23, 20144-9pm
Aug. 23- 12th Annual Brew at the Zoo & Wine Too
 
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 20149am-5pm
Aug. 23-24- Baxter Jack's Sand Invitational Volleyball Tournament
 
Saturday, August 23, 20148am
Aug. 23- Walk Away From Colon Cancer and 5k Run
 
Saturday, August 23, 20141-6pm
Aug. 23- AMVETS POST 61 7TH ANNUAL PATRIOT CAR & BIKE SHOW
 
Wednesday, August 27, 20146pm
Aug. 27- WFPK Waterfront Wednesday