Subscribe to Metro Calendar

Metro Calendar By Date
Next 7 Days

 

June 2014

Friday, June 06, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014Friday nights @ 7:30 and Saturday nights at 7:00
June 6- Oct. 31- Louisville Ghost Walks
 
Monday, June 09, 2014 - Monday, September 22, 20146-7pm
Diabetes Support Group at NorthWest Neighborhood Place
 
 

August 2014

Friday, August 01, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014Fri-12-8pm & Sat-11am- 4pm
Aug. 1-Oct. 25- Working Hands: A Modern Generation Explores the Ancient Craft of Textiles
 
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - Thursday, October 30, 20144-5pm
H.Y.P.E. Workshop at Bridges of Hope Neighborhood Place
 
Monday, August 25, 2014 - Monday, December 08, 20143-5pm
Wonder Girls, Youth Empowerment at Bridges of Hope Neighborhood Place (Bi-monthly on 2nd and 4th Mon
 
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - Tuesday, October 07, 2014Times Vary
JCC Patio Gallery exhibits Melinda Snyder’s Artful Textiles
 
 

September 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014 - Tuesday, September 30, 201412:30-1:45pm
Meditation at Ujima Neighborhood Place
 
Tuesday, September 02, 2014 - Saturday, September 20, 2014Times vary, see below
Sept. 2-20- Love's Labour's Lost
 
Tuesday, September 02, 2014 - Thursday, October 30, 20149:30am-12:30pm
Dress for Success Going Places Network at Northwest Neighborhood Place
 
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 - Wednesday, September 24, 201411am-1pm
Shawnee Library Outreach at Ujima Neighborhood Place
 
Thursday, September 04, 2014 - Thursday, October 30, 20144-5pm
Healing Young People Thru Empowerment “H.Y.P.E.” at Bridges of Hope Neighborhood Place
 
Monday, September 08, 2014 - Monday, December 08, 20143-5pm
Wonder Girls (Youth Empowerment) at Bridges of Hope Neighborhood Place
 
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 - Tuesday, December 02, 20146-7pm
Cooper Clayton Stop Smoking Class at Ujima Neighborhood Place
 
Friday, September 12, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014Varies, see below
Sept. 12-Oct. 31- Fifth Third Bank's Dracula
 
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014Various
Sept. 14-21- Disney On Ice Presents Princesses And Heroes
 
Monday, September 15, 2014 - Friday, September 26, 20148am-4pm
Community Sock Drive at Cane Run Neighborhood Place
 
Wednesday, September 17, 20148:30-11:30am
Sept. 17- How to Run Your Business So You Can Leave It in Style
 
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - Wednesday, October 15, 20141-3pm
Cooking Matters Cooking and Nutritional Series at Bridges of Hope Neighborhood Place
 
Wednesday, September 17, 201410:00 AM
September 17 - Air Pollution Control Board Regular Meeting
 
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Thinking About Starting a Food Truck
 
Wednesday, September 17, 20146pm
Sept. 17- WFPK Waterfront Wednesday
 
Thursday, September 18, 201411am-noon
Kitchen Table Conversations at NorthWest Neighborhood Place
 
Thursday, September 18, 20147:00 p.m.
An Evening out with Magic Dinner and Bourbon
 
Thursday, September 18, 20141-3pm
Making the Most of Your Income at South Central Neighborhood Place
 
Thursday, September 18, 20145:30-8:00 pm
Taste For Prevention
 
Friday, September 19, 20149 am - 1 pm, by appointment only
KYnect at the Empowerment Center
 
Friday, September 19, 20147pm
Sept. 19- Makers Mark After Dark
 
Saturday, September 20, 201410:30 a.m. -2:30 p.m.
Sept. 20- By Re-Quest
 
Saturday, September 20, 2014Noon-11pm
Sept. 20- National Jug Band Jubilee
 
Saturday, September 20, 201410:00a-1:00p
Open House for Women Veterans
 
Saturday, September 20, 20148am
Sept. 20- Bike to Beat Cancer
 
Saturday, September 20, 201410:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Sept. 20 - Family Canoe Day at Tom Wallace Lake - JMF
 
Saturday, September 20, 2014See Details
Sept. 20 - 200 Years On the Ohio
 
Saturday, September 20, 20149:00 am
Sept. 20 - Trail Team Park Project Day at Waverly Park - JMF
 
Saturday, September 20, 2014Noon-Midnight
Sept. 20- The Original Butchertown Oktoberfest
 
Saturday, September 20, 20148am-3pm
Sept. 20- Big Bash Color Dash
 
Saturday, September 20, 201410am-5pm
Sept. 20- 5th Annual Art in the Park
 
Sunday, September 21, 20143-6pm
Sept. 21- Starfish Stroll
 
Sunday, September 21, 2014Noon
Sept. 21- Louisville AIDS Walk and Pet Walk
 
Tuesday, September 23, 201412-1pm
Sept. 23- Cooper/Clayton Smoking Cessation Classes
 
Tuesday, September 23, 20144:30-6:30pm
Autumn Resource Fair at Ujima Neighborhood Place
 
Tuesday, September 23, 20141-3pm
Healthy Cooking at Bridges of Hope Neighborhood Place
 
Wednesday, September 24, 20147:30pm
Sept. 24- Las Cafeteras
 
Wednesday, September 24, 20141-2pm
Grandparents Raising Grandchildren at Cane Run Neighborhood Place