Subscribe to Metro Calendar

Metro Calendar By Date
Next 7 Days

 

April 2014

Saturday, April 05, 2014 - Sunday, August 31, 2014M-F 9-5, Sun noon-5
April 5- Aug. 31- Girdiron Glory
 
 

June 2014

Friday, June 06, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014Friday nights @ 7:30 and Saturday nights at 7:00
June 6- Oct. 31- Louisville Ghost Walks
 
Monday, June 09, 2014 - Monday, September 22, 20146-7pm
Diabetes Support Group at NorthWest Neighborhood Place
 
 

August 2014

Friday, August 01, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014Fri-12-8pm & Sat-11am- 4pm
Aug. 1-Oct. 25- Working Hands: A Modern Generation Explores the Ancient Craft of Textiles
 
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - Thursday, October 30, 20144-5pm
H.Y.P.E. Workshop at Bridges of Hope Neighborhood Place
 
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - Wednesday, September 03, 20145:30 - 7:30 pm
Recreation Softball Success League - Wyandotte
 
Monday, August 25, 2014 - Monday, December 08, 20143-5pm
Wonder Girls, Youth Empowerment at Bridges of Hope Neighborhood Place (Bi-monthly on 2nd and 4th Mon
 
Friday, August 29, 2014 - Monday, September 01, 2014Fri-Sun-11am-11pm; Mon-11am-7pm
12th Annual WorldFest
 
Friday, August 29, 20149 am - 1 pm, by appointment only
KYnect at the Empowerment Center
 
Friday, August 29, 20147pm
August 29- Makers Mark After Dark
 
Friday, August 29, 20146-10:30pm
Aug. 29- FAT Friday Trolley Hop
 
Saturday, August 30, 20147:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Aug. 30 - U of L Dance Theater (free event) - IA
 
Saturday, August 30, 201410:30am-3pm
Aug. 30- Summer Story Walks
 
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - Monday, September 01, 2014TBD
Aug. 30-Sept. 1- Kentucky Bluegrass & Bourbon Experience
 
 

September 2014

Monday, September 01, 20148am
Sept. 1- KentuckyOne Health Four de lis Races
 
Monday, September 01, 20149am-1pm
20th Mayor’s Healthy Hometown Subway Fresh Fit Hike, Bike & Paddle
 
Tuesday, September 02, 2014 - Saturday, September 20, 2014Times vary, see below
Sept. 2-20- Love's Labour's Lost
 
Tuesday, September 02, 20146-7 p.m.
September 2 - Animal House Volunteer Orientation
 
Tuesday, September 02, 201411 a.m. - 12 p.m.
September 2- Animal House Volunteer Orientation
 
Wednesday, September 03, 20141:00 pm
Sept. 3 - Afternoon Lecture Series - Locust Grove
 
Thursday, September 04, 20146:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
Sept. 4 - Tedeschi Trucks Band - IA
 
Thursday, September 04, 20149 am - 12 pm, by appointment only
Credit & Financial Counseling
 
Friday, September 05, 20145-11pm
Sept. 5-Republic Bank First Friday Trolley Hop
 
Friday, September 05, 20145-11pm
Sept. 5-Republic Bank First Friday Trolley Hop
 
Friday, September 05, 20149 am - 1 pm, by appointment only
KYnect at the Empowerment Center
 
Friday, September 05, 2014 - Saturday, September 06, 2014Fri.- 6-10PM; Sat.-10AM-9PM
Sept. 5-6- Middletown's Family Fun Festival and Craft Show