See Homeowners and Neighborhood Associations

To better serve the members of District 25, Councilman David Yates' office has created the page See Homeowners and Neighborhood Associations providing vital information to new neighbors about their new Homeowners or Neighborhood Association with contact information and if applicable website information. 

This request may be answered by any member of an association.

Please provide:

  1. Name of Homeowner / Neighborhood AssociationName of the President of the Association and any contact information, including but not limited to: Telephone Number and Email Address.
  2. Name of any other Leading Members of the Association and any contact information, including but not limited to: Telephone Numbers and Email Addresses.
  3. The Addresses of any offices/homes that concerns within the Association may be delivered.
  4. The link to your Homeowner / Neighborhood Association's website or online presence.
  5. Any other vital information that your Association may provide to better serve your neighbors and the members of District 25.
Please send this information Councilman David Yates' office would greatly appreciate your help promoting this!
1) Auburndale Neighborhood Association

President: Ken Williams, 368-0073, , Franelm Rd.
Vice President: Ken MacFarland, 368-5581, , Merlyn Cir.
Secretary: Joyce Whalen, 541-8256,, Runell Rd.
Treasurer: Ray Crider, 368-1196,, Franelm Rd.
Sgt-at-Arms: Steve Cotton,, Bruce Ave.
President Emeritus: Ray Whiterner, 742-0081,, Sunnybrook

2) Forest Hills Community

Forest Hills Community
PO Box 58242
Louisville, KY 40268

Located at St. Andrews Church Road & Windemere Drive. A community of older homes and newer development. 215 households represented.  Our Community Meetings are held the 1st Tuesday in January, April, July and October at Grace Tabernacle Church on St. Andrews Church Road.

President: Sandra Allgeier
1st Vice President: Jim Givens
2nd Vice President: Randy Beard
Secretary: Alice Skaggs

Visit Forest Hills Community on Facebook
and stay up-to-date on all the important issues in your neighborhood!

3) Hawthorne Pointe Homeowners Association

Located 9000 block of Old Third Street Road and Hawthorne Pointe Drive  40272

Hawthorne Pointe Association Board of Directors:

1. President, Frank Ohlmann
2. Vice-President, Tom Mattingly
3. Secretary, W. H. (Wally) Roberts
4.  Treasurer, Phyllis Horne
5.  Activity Director, Rita Schafer
Ben Adams of Kentucky Realty
Manager, Hawthorne Pointe Homeowners Association
Telephone: 473-7250

4) Stoneridge Landing Homeowners Association
Sections: 1, 2,2A & 4, Inc.

Mailing Address: PO Box 72066, Louisville, KY 40272-0066
Email Addresses: or

President: Kathy Thompson
Vice President: Theresa Morse
Treasurer: Jack Schroeder
Secretary: Stuart Holder

Stoneview Gardens Condominiums
President: John Majors

Vice President: Joe Ward

Secretary: Linda Cambron

Treasurer: Rosie Limb

Member-at-Large: Carl Jackson

Kentucky Realty Corporation Representative: Dennis McCoy 502-473-7276 –