Subscribe to Metro Parks Calendar

Metro Parks Calendar By Date

 

August 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - Wednesday, September 03, 20145:30 - 7:30 pm
Recreation Softball Success League - Wyandotte
 
 

September 2014

Wednesday, September 03, 20141:00 pm
Sept. 3 - Afternoon Lecture Series - Locust Grove
 
Thursday, September 04, 20146:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
Sept. 4 - Tedeschi Trucks Band - IA
 
Saturday, September 06, 20149:00 am
Sept. 6 - Land Steward Project Days - JMF
 
Saturday, September 06, 20141pm - 4pm
Sept. 6 - Learn From History: What’s the Big Deal with the Stone-Age? - JMF
 
Saturday, September 06, 20146:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Sept. 6 - USA Cares Benefit Concert with The Monarchs and Ladies for Liberty - IA
 
Thursday, September 11, 20146:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
Sept. 11 - Don Williams - IA
 
Friday, September 12, 2014 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Sept. 12 - Drive-By Truckers with North Mississippi All Stars - IA
 
Saturday, September 13, 20149:00 am
Sept. 13 - Trail Team Project Day at the Forest - JMF
 
Saturday, September 13, 2014 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
Sept. 13 - Pink in the Park featuring Dark Side of the Wall - IA
 
Saturday, September 13, 20142:00 pm
Sept. 13 - Sled Hockey Demo at Iceland Sports Complex
 
Saturday, September 13, 20149 am -12 pm
Sept. 13 - Outdoor Skills – Orienteering I - JMF
 
Sunday, September 14, 2014Doors 7pm - Show 8pm
Sept. 14 - "42" - IA
 
Saturday, September 20, 201410:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Sept. 20 - Family Canoe Day at Tom Wallace Lake - JMF
 
Saturday, September 20, 2014See Details
Sept. 20 - 200 Years On the Ohio
 
Saturday, September 20, 20149:00 am
Sept. 20 - Trail Team Park Project Day at Waverly Park - JMF
 
Thursday, September 25, 2014 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Sept. 25 - The Head and the Heart - IA
 
Saturday, September 27, 20148:00 am*
Sept. 27 - Free Guided Hike - JMF
 
Sunday, September 28, 201410:00 am to 4:30 pm
Sept. 28 - Fall Antiques Market - Locust Grove
 
 

October 2014

Wednesday, October 01, 20141:00 pm
Oct. 1 - Afternoon Lecture Series - Locust Grove
 
Sunday, October 12, 20143:00 PM
Oct. 12 - Historic Houses in Southwest Louisville - Riverside
 
Sunday, October 19, 20142:00 pm
Oct. 19 - Jane Austen Society - Locust Grove
 
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - Sunday, October 26, 201410:00 am -4:30 pm
Oct. 25 & 26 - 18th Century Market Fair at Locust Grove
 
Sunday, October 26, 2014 2:30 PM
Oct. 26 - "Good Scents" at Riverside Workshop II