Subscribe to Metro Parks Calendar

Metro Parks Calendar By Date
All Future Dates

 

March 2014

Friday, March 14, 2014 - Monday, April 28, 2014See Details
Now - April 28 - Metro Parks Athletic League Registration
 
 

April 2014

Tuesday, April 01, 2014 - Tuesday, April 29, 20144:30pm - 7:30pm
Apr 1-29 - Shelby Park and Highland Community Center Partnership - Shelby Park
 
Thursday, April 03, 2014 - Thursday, April 24, 20145pm - 7:30pm
Apr 3-24 - Shelby Park and Sojourn Community Center Partnership - Shelby Park
 
Friday, April 04, 2014 - Friday, April 25, 20144:30pm - 6:30pm
Apr 4-25 - Friday Teen Fun Field Trips - Shelby Park
 
Friday, April 04, 2014 - Friday, April 25, 20144:30pm - 6pm
Apr 4-25 - Community Center Movie Night - Shelby Park
 
Monday, April 07, 2014 - Monday, April 28, 20145pm - 6:30pm
Apr 7-28 - Visual Arts and Dance Workshop - Shelby Park
 
Monday, April 07, 2014 - Monday, April 28, 20144:30pm - 6pm
Apr 7-28 - Cub and Boy Scouts - Shelby Park
 
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 - Wednesday, April 23, 20145pm - 6pm
Apr. 9 and 23 - 4H club meeting - Shelby Park
 
Monday, April 14, 2014 - Tuesday, June 10, 20146pm - 8pm
Apr. 14- June 10 - Youth Clay - Metro Arts Center
 
Monday, April 14, 2014 - Monday, April 28, 20145pm - 6pm
Apr 14 and 28 - Nutrition Fun with UK extension service - Shelby Park
 
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - Tuesday, June 03, 20146:30pm - 7:30pm
Apr. 15 - June 3 - Cartooning - Metro Arts Center
 
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - Tuesday, May 13, 20146pm - 8pm
Apr 15 - May 13 - Screen Printing - Metro Arts Center
 
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - Thursday, June 19, 20141pm - 4pm
Apr 16 - June 19 - Oil Painting - Metro Arts Center
 
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - Thursday, June 05, 20146pm - 9pm
Apr 17 - June 5 - Lost Wax Casting - Metro Arts Center
 
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - Saturday, June 14, 201412pm - 2pm
Apr 19 - June 14 - Family Mud - Metro Arts Center
 
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - Saturday, May 31, 201412pm - 2pm
Apr 19 - May 31 - Drawing - Metro Arts Center
 
Monday, April 21, 2014 - Monday, June 16, 20146pm - 7pm
Apr 21 - June 16 - Beginning Flute - Metro Arts Center
 
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - Tuesday, June 10, 20146:30pm - 8:30pm
Apr. 22 - June 10 - Silversmithing - Metro Arts Center
 
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - Tuesday, May 27, 20145-5:45pm
Apr. 22 - May 27 - Preschool Art - Metro Arts Center
 
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - Thursday, June 12, 20146pm - 9pm
Apr 24- June 12 - Painting - Metro Arts Center
 
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - Thursday, June 12, 2014
Apr 24 - June 12 - Photography - back and white dark room - Metro Arts Center
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014Doors 2pm - Show 3pm
Apr. 26 - DaVILLE Classic Drumline Showcase
 
Sunday, April 27, 2014Doors 3pm - Show 4pm
Apr 27 - Louisville Youth Orchestra -And They re Off - Iroquois Amphitheater
 
Sunday, April 27, 201411 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Apr. 27 - Derby Brunch On the River - Riverside
 
Sunday, April 27, 201411am - 1:30pm
Apr. 27 - Derby Brunch on the River - Riverside
 
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - Wednesday, June 18, 20146pm - 9pm
Apr 30 - June 18 - Special fx Makeup - Metro Arts Center
 
 

May 2014

Friday, May 02, 2014Doors 6:30pm - Show 8pm
May 2 - Rob Zombie - Iroquois Amphitheater
 
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - Wednesday, July 16, 2014
May 13- July 16 - Adult Pottery - Metro Arts Center
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014Doors 6:30pm - Show 7:30pm
May 17 - Lyle Lovett and His Acoustic Band - Iroquois Amphitheater
 
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - Tuesday, June 17, 20146pm - 8pm
May 20 - June 17 - Photo Emulsion Screen Printing - Metro Arts Center
 
Saturday, May 24, 2014Doors 7pm - Show 8pm
May 24 - Planes - Iroquois Amphitheater
 
 

June 2014

Monday, June 02, 2014Doors 7pm - Show 8pm
June 2 - We Are Marshall - Iroquois Amphitheater
 
Monday, June 09, 2014Doors 7pm - Show 8pm
June 9 - Diamonds Are Forever - Iroquois Amphitheater
 
Saturday, June 14, 2014Doors 6:30pm - Show 8pm
June 14 - Arctic Monkeys - Iroquois Amphitheater
 
Monday, June 16, 2014Doors 7pm - Show 8pm
June 16 - The Little Mermaid - Iroquois Amphitheater
 
Saturday, June 21, 2014Doors 7pm - Show 8pm
June 21 - Monsters University - Iroquois Amphitheater
 
Monday, June 23, 2014Doors 7pm - Show 8pm
June 23 - Who Framed Roger Rabbit - Iroquois Amphitheater
 
Monday, June 30, 2014Doors 7pm - Show 8pm
June 30 - Finding Nemo - Iroquois Amphitheater
 
 

July 2014

Monday, July 07, 2014Doors 7pm - Show 8pm
July 7 - Back to the Future - Iroquois Amphitheater
 
Monday, July 14, 2014Doors 7pm - Show 8pm
July 14 - Gravity - Iroquois Amphitheater
 
Saturday, July 19, 2014Doors 7pm - Show 8pm
July 19 - The Butler - Iroquois Amphitheater
 
Monday, July 21, 2014Doors 7pm - Show 8pm
July 21 - Man of Steel - Iroquois Amphitheater
 
Monday, July 28, 2014Doors 7pm - Show 8pm
July 28 - Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory - Iroquois Amphitheater
 
 

August 2014

Saturday, August 09, 2014Doors 7pm - Show 8pm
Aug 9 - Despicable Me 2 - Iroquois Amphitheater
 
 

September 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014Doors 7pm - Show 8pm
Sept 12 - 42 - Iroquois Amphitheater