Map It

Map City Services

Enter an address:
(e.g., 410 S Fifth Street)


Metro Newsroom

Committee Chair Announcements

Wednesday January 11, 2006

For Information Contact:
Patrick Neely 502.574.1351

Louisville, KY – Louisville Metro Council President Kevin Kramer will hold a press conference tomorrow, January 12 at 3:00 p.m. to announce the Chairs and Vice-Chairs of the various Metro Council Committees. Kramer will be joined by Democratic Councilwoman Tina Ward Pugh, Democratic Councilman Leonard Watkins, and Republican Councilman Hal Heiner. The press conference will be held in the first floor conference room at City Hall.