Map It

Map City Services

Enter an address:
(e.g., 410 S Fifth Street)


Metro Newsroom

Council members respond to mailing

Wednesday December 8, 2004

Media Release
For Immediate Release

For Information Contact:
Jennifer F. Brislin


Patrick H. Neely

Several members of the Louisville Metro Council will hold a press conference at 2 p.m. today to respond to the recent mailing by Dr. Frank Simon and the American Family Association of Kentucky.

The press conference will be held in the first floor conference room of City Hall, 601 W. Jefferson St.


Cyril Allgeier (D)  10
Rick Blackwell (D)  12
Willie Bright (D)  4
Madonna Flood (D)  24
Cheri Bryant Hamilton (D)  5
Robert Henderson (D)  14
Dan Johnson (D)  21
George Melton (D)  15
Tom Owen (D)  8
Barbara Shanklin (D)  2
George Unseld (D)  6
Tina Ward-Pugh (D)  9
Ron Weston (D)  13
Mary C. Woolridge (D)  3