Advisory Committee

Mayor Jerry Abramson appointed a diverse group of citizens representing neighborhoods, businesses and organizations in the Park Hill Industrial Corridor to serve on an Advisory Committee and provide input to the planning team. The Advisory Committee includes:

Neville Blakemore, Great Northern Manufacturing
Bruce Blue, Freedom Metals
Michael Brooks, California Neighborhood Coalition
Ralph Fitzpatrick, University of Louisville Office of External Affairs
Carla Hines, California Neighborhood Coalition
The Rev. James Hook, Mt. Hermon Baptist Church
Dorothy Miles, neighborhood resident
Richard Power, Sud-Chemie Inc.
Manfred Reid, Sr., Louisville Metro Housing Authority Board
Trevor Smith, Brown-Forman Corporation
Marty Snyder, ProLiquitech
Leonard Watkins, former Louisville Metro Councilmember