Map It

Map City Services

Enter an address:
(e.g., 410 S Fifth Street)
Click...
 

  Features

Subscribe to City Events Calendar

City Events Calendar By Date
Next 30 Days

 

April 2014

Saturday, April 05, 2014 - Sunday, August 31, 2014M-F 9-5, Sun noon-5
April 5- Aug. 31- Girdiron Glory
 
 

June 2014

Friday, June 06, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014Friday nights @ 7:30 and Saturday nights at 7:00
June 6- Oct. 31- Louisville Ghost Walks
 
Monday, June 16, 2014 - Friday, July 25, 2014Time varies depending on camp
June 16-July 25- StageOne DramaWorks Camps
 
Monday, June 16, 2014 - Friday, July 25, 20149am-3:30pm
June 16-July 25-StageOne DramaWorks Summer Camps
 
 

July 2014

Sunday, July 20, 2014 - Tuesday, August 26, 2014Various
July 20- AquaVenture Art Show
 
Friday, July 25, 20146-10:30pm
July 25- FAT Friday Trolley Hop
 
Friday, July 25, 20146-10pm
July 25- FridayFest at Highview Park
 
Friday, July 25, 20147pm
July 25- Makers Mark After Dark
 
Saturday, July 26, 201410:30am-3pm
July 26- Summer Story Walks
 
Saturday, July 26, 20149am
July 26- Norton Neuroscience Institute Expo
 
Saturday, July 26, 201412:30pm-3:00pm
July 26- APH Film Festival: See No Evil, Hear No Evil
 
Monday, July 28, 20145:30pm
July 28- 44th Annual World Famous Dainty Contest
 
Thursday, July 31, 20148pm
July 31- John Butler Trio
 
 

August 2014

Friday, August 01, 20145-11pm
Aug. 1-Republic Bank First Friday Trolley Hop
 
Friday, August 01, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014Fri-12-8pm & Sat-11am- 4pm
Aug. 1-Oct. 25- Working Hands: A Modern Generation Explores the Ancient Craft of Textiles
 
Friday, August 01, 20144-11pm
Aug. 1- Creekside Jam, a Parklands Benefit
 
Friday, August 01, 2014All Day
Aug. 1- Creekside Jam
 
Thursday, August 07, 2014 - Sunday, August 17, 20142 & 7pm
Aug. 7-17- Spring Awakening
 
Thursday, August 07, 2014 - Friday, August 08, 2014Various
Aug. 7-8- Summer Fun Days
 
Friday, August 08, 20146-10pm
Aug. 8- Friday Night LIVE!
 
Friday, August 08, 20146pm
Aug. 8- Movie Night at the Louisville Zoo
 
Friday, August 08, 20146-10pm
Aug. 8- FridayFest at Highview Park
 
Saturday, August 09, 201410:30am-12:30pm
Aug. 9- Braille for the Sighted: Workshops for Young People
 
Saturday, August 09, 2014 - Sunday, August 10, 20149am-5pm
Aug. 9-10- Tandem Sport Doubles Volleyball Tournament
 
Saturday, August 09, 2014Noon-9pm
Aug. 9- 3rd Annual Shawnee-Jewell Park Day
 
Saturday, August 09, 2014Noon-11pm
Aug. 9- 165th St Joseph Orphans' Picnic
 
Saturday, August 09, 20146:30pm
Aug. 9- Twilight Driving Tour of Cave Hill Cemetery
 
Thursday, August 14, 20147pm
Aug. 14- Umphrey's McGee
 
Saturday, August 16, 201412:30pm-3:00pm
Aug. 16- APH Film Festival: Ray
 
Sunday, August 17, 2014Registration begins @ 8:00am, ride leaves @ 10:00am
Aug. 17- 12th Annual JDRF Awareness Ride
 
Friday, August 22, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 201410am-4:30pm
Aug. 22-24- Summer Used Book Sale
 
Saturday, August 23, 201411am-7pm
Aug. 23- African Heritage Festival
 
Saturday, August 23, 20144-9pm
Aug. 23- 12th Annual Brew at the Zoo & Wine Too
 
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 20149am-5pm
Aug. 23-24- Baxter Jack's Sand Invitational Volleyball Tournament
 
Saturday, August 23, 20148am
Aug. 23- Walk Away From Colon Cancer and 5k Run
 
Saturday, August 23, 20141-6pm
Aug. 23- AMVETS POST 61 7TH ANNUAL PATRIOT CAR & BIKE SHOW