Map It

Map City Services

Enter an address:
(e.g., 410 S Fifth Street)
Click...
 

  Features

Subscribe to City Events Calendar

City Events Calendar By Date
Next 30 Days

 

January 2014

Monday, January 20, 2014 - Wednesday, December 31, 20149am & 1pm
Jan. 20-Dec. 31- Fun City Tours
 
 

February 2014

Saturday, February 22, 2014 - Sunday, July 06, 20149am
Feb. 22-July 6- Long May She Wave
 
 

March 2014

Wednesday, March 05, 2014 - Sunday, July 06, 20149-5 Mon-Sat, noon-5 Sun
March 5-July 6- Long May She Wave: A Graphic History of the American Flag
 
Saturday, March 08, 2014 - Sunday, May 11, 2014http://alicenter.org/hours
March 8- May 11- Stirring the Fire (Exhibit)
 
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - Monday, May 26, 2014http://alicenter.org/hours
March 15-May 26- Give Peace a Chance (Exhibit)
 
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - Sunday, June 01, 2014Museum Hours
March 29- June 1- "PRESS: Artist & Machine" Exhibition
 
 

April 2014

Tuesday, April 01, 2014 - Wednesday, April 30, 201410am-5pm
April 1-30-Party for the Planet
 
Wednesday, April 02, 2014 - Monday, April 21, 20148pm
April 2-21- The Stranger and Ludlow Quinn - the complete saga
 
Saturday, April 05, 2014 - Sunday, August 31, 2014M-F 9-5, Sun noon-5
April 5- Aug. 31- Girdiron Glory
 
Sunday, April 20, 201410am-3pm
April 20- Easter Sunday Brunch at RIVUE Restaurant & Lounge
 
Sunday, April 20, 201410am-3pm
April 20- Easter Brunch at the Galt House Hotel
 
Sunday, April 20, 2014Various Events & Times
April 20- Holy Week at St. John United Church of Christ
 
Wednesday, April 23, 2014The Big Four Lawn “opens” at 5pm, and the music begins promptly at 6pm
April 23- WFPK Waterfront Wednesday
 
Wednesday, April 23, 2014Noon (doors open at 11:45 a.m.)
April 23- WUOL Lunchtime Classics Presents Geoffrey Duce
 
Wednesday, April 23, 20146pm
April 23- WFPK Waterfront Wednesday
 
Thursday, April 24, 20146pm
April 24- Medora (Ali Center Metamorphosis Film Series)
 
Thursday, April 24, 20145pm
April 24- ACLU of Kentucky Bill of Rights Program
 
Friday, April 25, 20147pm
April 25- An Evening with Jeff Black, Folklore Album Release Event
 
Friday, April 25, 2014 - Saturday, April 26, 20149am-5pm
April 25-26- 26th Annual Derby Volleyball Classic
 
Friday, April 25, 20146-10:30pm
April 25- FAT Friday Trolley Hop
 
Saturday, April 26, 201411am-4pm
April 26- Louisville Health Kick Festival Benefiting Kosair Children's Hospital
 
Saturday, April 26, 20149pm
April 26- The Devil Makes Three
 
Saturday, April 26, 20146:30pm
April 26- Twilight Driving Tour of Cave Hill Cemetery
 
Saturday, April 26, 201412-6pm
April 26- Mighty Kindness Earth Day Hoot
 
Saturday, April 26, 201411am-4pm
April 26- Louisville Health Kick Festival
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - Sunday, April 27, 201410am-6pm
April 26-27- Cherokee Triangle Art Fair
 
Saturday, April 26, 20149-11am
April 26- Aging Well the 360 Way
 
Saturday, April 26, 20142-4pm
April 26- Ladies' Tea and Collectible Doll Silent Auction
 
Sunday, April 27, 201411am-4pm
April 27- Gardenaganza
 
Sunday, April 27, 2014Noon-6pm
April 27- 22nd Annual Turtle Derby & Chicken Dinner
 
Monday, April 28, 20147-9pm
April 28- Yom HaShoah
 
Tuesday, April 29, 20146pm
April 29- 29th Annual Ramble for the Roses
 
Wednesday, April 30, 2014Noon (doors open at 11:45 a.m.)
April 30-WUOL Lunchtime Classics Presents Vernon Cherrix Piano Studio
 
Wednesday, April 30, 20147:30pm
April 30- Jay Farrar Concert
 
 

May 2014

Friday, May 02, 20147-9pm
May 2- Nat Sherman Blend Component & Spirit Pairing Seminar
 
Saturday, May 03, 20147pm
May 3- Silks in the Bluegrass
 
Saturday, May 03, 2014 - Sunday, May 04, 201411am-1am
May 3- Billy's Burger Bash
 
Sunday, May 04, 20141pm
May 4- Historical Walking Tour of Cave Hill Cemetery
 
Sunday, May 04, 2014 - Sunday, June 29, 20146-7pm
May 4-June 29- Meditation 360 at Wellness 360
 
Monday, May 05, 20146-8pm
May 5- Sanity Maintenance for Health Professionals at Wellness 360
 
Tuesday, May 06, 20142:30pm
May 6- Lecture- "The Past, Present, and Future of Cave Hill Cemetery: Louisville's Landmark"
 
Wednesday, May 07, 2014Noon (doors open at 11:45 a.m.)
May 7-WUOL Lunchtime Classics Presents Matt Lane, violin
 
Thursday, May 08, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014Varies, see description for dates and times
May 8-18- The Sound of Music
 
Thursday, May 08, 20147-9:30pm
May 8- Popcorn and Movie Night at the Museum
 
Thursday, May 08, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014various
May 8-18- The Sound of Music
 
Friday, May 09, 2014 - Sunday, May 11, 201410am-5pm
May 9-11-19th Annual Gardeners' Fair
 
Saturday, May 10, 20148am
May 10- Throo the Zoo 5K run/walk
 
Saturday, May 10, 201410am-1pm
May 10- Stroke Awareness Day Health Fair
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - Sunday, May 11, 20149am-5pm
May 10-11- Memorial Day Volleyball Tournament
 
Saturday, May 10, 201410am-5pm
May 10- Cedar Lake's 8th Annual Art & Craft Fair
 
Saturday, May 10, 201411am & 2pm
May 10- StageOne's Musical Comedy, Diary of a Worm, a Spider, and a Fly
 
Saturday, May 10, 201410am-5pm
May 10- Cedar Lake Annual Arts and Crafts fair
 
Saturday, May 10, 20145:15pm
May 10- Evening Civil War Walking Tour
 
Sunday, May 11, 201410am-5pm
May 11- Mother's Day at the Louisville Zoo
 
Sunday, May 11, 201410am-3pm
May 11- Mother's Day Brunch at the Galt House Hotel
 
Sunday, May 11, 201410am-3pm
May 11- Mother's Day Brunch at RIVUE Restaurant & Lounge
 
Sunday, May 11, 20141pm
May 11- Art and Artists Tour of Cave Hill Cemetery
 
Friday, May 16, 2014 - Saturday, May 17, 2014Friday 5 pm - 10:30 pm; Saturday Noon - 10:30 pm
May 16-17- Old Louisville SpringFest
 
Saturday, May 17, 201411am & 2pm
May 17- StageOne's Musical Comedy, Diary of a Worm, a Spider, and a Fly
 
Saturday, May 17, 20148am-1pm
May 17- Nautical Flea Market
 
Saturday, May 17, 20146:30pm
May 17- Twilight Driving Tour of Cave Hill Cemetery
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 201410am-5pm
May 17-18- 2014 Kilgore House and Garden Tour
 
Saturday, May 17, 201411am-10pm
May 17- St. Matthews Street Festival
 
Saturday, May 17, 20149am-3:30pm
May 17- 8th Annual Kentucky Women's Book Festival
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 20147:30am
May 17-18- Bike MS: Bluegrass, Bikes & Bourbon
 
Sunday, May 18, 20142-6pm
May 18- Chili's® Clip for Kids
 
Sunday, May 18, 201411am
May 18- Storybook Character Day at the Louisville Zoo
 
Sunday, May 18, 20141pm
May 18-- NEW "Interactive" Tour- "A Journey Through Bourbon History at Cave Hill Cemetery"
 
Sunday, May 18, 20144pm
May 18- Brahms: Ein deutsches Requiem
 
Sunday, May 18, 2014Noon-6pm
May 18- Buy Local Fair
 
Sunday, May 18, 2014Noon-6pm
May 18- 2014 Buy Local Fair
 
Sunday, May 18, 2014Noon-6pm
May 18- 2014 Buy Local Fair
 
Sunday, May 18, 20144pm
May 18-Brahms: Ein deutsches Requiem
 
Monday, May 19, 2014Noon
May 19- 26th annual Yum! Brands Corporate Cup Golf Tournament benefiting VIPS
 
Tuesday, May 20, 20148:30-11:30am
May 20- How to Manage Chronic Conflict in Your Family Enterprise
 
Tuesday, May 20, 20148:30-11:30am
May 20- How to Run Your Business So You Can Leave It in Style