Subscribe to City Events Calendar

City Events Calendar By Date
Next 7 Days

 

June 2014

Friday, June 06, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014Friday nights @ 7:30 and Saturday nights at 7:00
June 6- Oct. 31- Louisville Ghost Walks
 
 

August 2014

Friday, August 01, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014Fri-12-8pm & Sat-11am- 4pm
Aug. 1-Oct. 25- Working Hands: A Modern Generation Explores the Ancient Craft of Textiles
 
Friday, August 29, 2014 - Monday, September 01, 2014Fri-Sun-11am-11pm; Mon-11am-7pm
12th Annual WorldFest
 
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - Monday, September 01, 2014TBD
Aug. 30-Sept. 1- Kentucky Bluegrass & Bourbon Experience
 
 

September 2014

Monday, September 01, 20148am
Sept. 1- KentuckyOne Health Four de lis Races
 
Monday, September 01, 20149am-1pm
20th Mayor’s Healthy Hometown Subway Fresh Fit Hike, Bike & Paddle
 
Tuesday, September 02, 2014 - Saturday, September 20, 2014Times vary, see below
Sept. 2-20- Love's Labour's Lost
 
Friday, September 05, 20145-11pm
Sept. 5-Republic Bank First Friday Trolley Hop
 
Friday, September 05, 20145-11pm
Sept. 5-Republic Bank First Friday Trolley Hop
 
Friday, September 05, 2014 - Saturday, September 06, 2014Fri.- 6-10PM; Sat.-10AM-9PM
Sept. 5-6- Middletown's Family Fun Festival and Craft Show
 
Saturday, September 06, 20146:30pm
Sept. 6- Twilight Driving Tour of Cave Hill Cemetery
 
Sunday, September 07, 2014Registration 11am to 3 PM
Sept. 7- 6th Annual JDRF Open Car & Motorcycle Show