Subscribe to City Events Calendar

City Events Calendar By Date
Next 7 Days

 

June 2014

Friday, June 06, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014Friday nights @ 7:30 and Saturday nights at 7:00
June 6- Oct. 31- Louisville Ghost Walks
 
 

August 2014

Friday, August 01, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014Fri-12-8pm & Sat-11am- 4pm
Aug. 1-Oct. 25- Working Hands: A Modern Generation Explores the Ancient Craft of Textiles
 
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - Tuesday, October 07, 2014Times Vary
JCC Patio Gallery exhibits Melinda Snyder’s Artful Textiles
 
 

September 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014Varies, see below
Sept. 12-Oct. 31- Fifth Third Bank's Dracula
 
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014Various
Sept. 14-21- Disney On Ice Presents Princesses And Heroes
 
Sunday, September 21, 20143-6pm
Sept. 21- Starfish Stroll
 
Sunday, September 21, 2014Noon
Sept. 21- Louisville AIDS Walk and Pet Walk
 
Tuesday, September 23, 201412-1pm
Sept. 23- Cooper/Clayton Smoking Cessation Classes
 
Wednesday, September 24, 20147:30pm
Sept. 24- Las Cafeteras
 
Thursday, September 25, 20148pm
Sept. 25- The Head and the Heart
 
Friday, September 26, 20149am-5pm
Sept. 26- Over the Edge
 
Friday, September 26, 20146-10:30pm
Sept. 26- FAT Friday Trolley Hop
 
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014Noon to 4:00 p.m. Sat.; Noon to 3:00 p.m. Sunday
Sept. 27-28- Captain's Quarters Regatta
 
Saturday, September 27, 20148am
Sept. 27- “STAMPEDE FOR VIPS” 5K WALK/RUN
 
Sunday, September 28, 20141pm
Sept. 28- 2014 National Kidney Foundation Kidney Walk