Best Practices

 Committee Members
  • Tim Corrigan- Rotunda Group LLC - Chair
  • Tina Ward-Pugh- Councilmember
  • Tommy Clark- Office of the Mayor
  • Deborah Bilitski- Attorney
  • Jon Ackerson- Councilmember
  • Mark Trier- KY American Institute of Architects
  • Doug Owen- Cassidy Turley Harry K. Moore
  • Dana Guyer- Okolona Park NA President
  • Mark Bush- Citizen at Large
  • Jay Stouttman- Citizen at Large
  • Louise Allen- Chapter President of the KY Chapter of American Planning Assoc
  • Jim Dahlem-Dahlem Enterprises
Meeting Dates
4/18/2011 Agenda Minutes Committments for April 25th
Five Criteria for Selecting Cities
What Do We Want to Know
4/22/2011 Agenda Minutes
4/25/2011 Agenda Peer Cities Survey
5/16/2011 Agenda Peer Cities Focus Questions-1
Peer Cities Focus Questions-2
5/23/2011 Agenda      Snapshot of Final Survey Results and Timeline
5/31/2011 Agenda Final Report

Get Adobe Reader
All Agendas and Minutes are in PDF format. To down load and install Acrobat Reader for free click here.